Steiner Leisure Skincare Spas Education
Steiner Leisure Company ProfileSteiner Leisure PortfoliosInvestor RelationsSteiner Leisure Career CenterSteiner Leisure Media Center


Press Releases

Image Library

Video

Media Contacts




Get breaking news about Steiner Leisure and our portfolios.



Steiner Leisure Limited
Debbie Reno
PA to Leonard Fluxman, Steiner Management Services, LLC
e: debbier@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 1217

Onboard Spas by Steiner
Sarah Jacob
Director of Marketing, Maritime Division
e: sarahj@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 1222

Steiner Land Based Spas and Steiner Spa Consulting
bliss spa, Elemis Spa US, Mandara Spa, Glow and Remede

Cristina Sorondo
Marketing Director, Land Based Spas Division
e: cristinas@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 1257

timetospa US
Kelli Russell
Marketing Director
e: kellir@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 2232

Elemis US
Andrea Fazio
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
e: andrea.fazio@elemisusa.com
p: +1 646 502 1437

Elemis / timetospa UK
Daisy Robinson
PR Manager, Elemis limited
e: elemispr@elemis.com
p:+44 (0)20 7907 2700

Bliss & Remède PR UK & Ireland
Krishna Montgomery
Monty PR
e: krishna@montypr.com
p: +44 (0) 20 8749 3624

Bodyworkmall
Jed Fluxman
Manager of Operations
e: jedf@bodyworkmall.com
p: +1 888 354 6348 x 1860

Steiner Education Group
Bill Hickey
National Director of Marketing
e: billh@steinered.com
p: +1 800 617 3302

Ideal Image
Jenny Sutter
Director of Marketing
e: jenny.sutter@idealimage.com
p: +1 813 286 8100




© 2016 Steiner Leisure Limited Home | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map