Steiner Leisure Skincare Spas Education
Steiner Leisure Company ProfileSteiner Leisure PortfoliosInvestor RelationsSteiner Leisure Career CenterSteiner Leisure Media Center


Press Releases

Image Library

Video

Media Contacts




Get breaking news about Steiner Leisure and our portfolios.



Steiner Leisure Limited
Debbie Reno
PA to Leonard Fluxman, Steiner Management Services, LLC
e: debbier@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 1217

Maritime Division
Marilou Jaen
Marketing Manager, Maritime Division
e: marilouj@steinerleisure.com
p: +1 305 358 9002 x 1259

Elemis US
Stéphanie Virchaux
Marketing & PR
e: stephaniev@elemisusa.com
p: +1 646 502 1437

Elemis/timetospa UK
Melanie Wade
PR Manager, Elemis limited
e: melaniew@elemis.com
p:+44 (0)20 7907 2750

bliss & timetospa US
Aimee Schmalzle
Vice President of eCommerce and Direct
e: aimee.schmalzle@blissmail.com
p: +1 212 380 4612

bliss US
Brooke Temner
Senior Communications Manager
bliss
e: brooke.temner@blissmail.com
p: +1 646 502 1509

Remède US
Brooke Temner
Senior Communications Manager
bliss
e: brooke.temner@blissmail.com
p: +1 646 502 1509

Bliss & Remède PR UK & Ireland
Krishna Montgomery
Monty PR
e: krishna@montypr.com
p: +44 (0) 20 8749 3624

Bodyworkmall
Jed Fluxman
Manager of Operations
e: jedf@bodyworkmall.com
p: +1 888 354 6348 x 1860

Steiner Education Group
Bill Hickey
National Director of Marketing
e: billh@steinered.com
p: +1 800 617 3302

Ideal Image
Jenny Sutter
Director of Marketing
e: jenny.sutter@idealimage.com
p: +1 813 286 8100




© 2014 Steiner Leisure Limited Home | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map